Day: July 7, 2009

Intervention for Seriously over at RD’s! Open Source! Feminism! Lived! Second Wave!

Right here!

Seminal reads, second wave!

Seriously? I want you to read these books, okay?

Obviously, I burned the midnight oil for my little sisters!

Okay.

Here:

You totally want to know her too!

Deena Metzger!

Look what I get when I search the G for this sentence!

It’s totally unfortunate that not all men are created equal in the orgasm department?

They aren’t!

Some are actually lovers?

Alas, they are far and few between!

But some?

Whew!

hugs and xxoo!

!

xxoo!

why is it like I totally know Miq2xu would be fab?

Well?

Start with heroicism at the Conf for one?

That is a man?

xxoo!

haha!

Second Wave Dem Fems?

By the tail end Bboom were no longer just putting up with it?

It was a quest!

The you know, men who are in the news right now?

I feel very sorry for the third wave and your MOC protection!

Girlfriends?

Patriarchy comes in all colors!

hahahahahaha!

RD!

hahahaahahahahhah!

“Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right.”…is on the radio right now!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

ps: it was those multiple kind?

we wanted!

you failed, MOC and all!

hahahahahahahahaah!~

on to the next one……..

sigh….