Day: September 26, 2008

Honorable JOHN McCAIN in WASHINGTON to deal with the CROOKS who caused the CURRENT CRISIS, watch the video, meet the players and scammers, ELECTION 2008…

Take a look at this picture, because the camera never lies.

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW, and you will understand the roots of the mess Washington is in, and who the players are.  Got Hope?  It seems to me that these people have a lot to answer for.  A Lot.  Especially Pelosi.  What has happened is unethical, criminal and disgusting.  And, it was a game among players — some of whom were Dems, like us.

This year?  I’m voting for John McCain.  As far as I am concerned he is the only DECENT thing in WASHINGTON.  Prepare to be in shock after seeing the video.  Steel yourself for the ERA of REFORM Washington needs.  The criminals?  Wouldn’t JAIL sound like a good thing?  I think so.  I was a Democrat all my life.  These aren’t Democrats we’re dealing with.  Not any more.

My thanks to blogger extraordinaire, Bill Dupray, of The Patriot Room for this video, this morning…

This election is no longer about Democrats and Republicans, it’s about CROOKS on either side.

I trust in John McCain to go after them.  He will.  Because he is ETHICAL.  Just as I am.

From the National Post:

“…Mr. McCain’s move left in doubt the status of tomorrow’s debate, which has drawn intense public interest and is to focus on foreign policy, not the current economic crisis.

“I am directing my campaign to work with the Obama campaign and the Commission on Presidential Debates to delay Friday night’s debate until we have taken action to address this crisis,” Mr. McCain said.

“If we do not, credit will dry up, with devastating consequences for our economy. People will no longer be able to buy homes and their life savings will be at stake. Businesses will not have enough money to pay their employees. If we do not act, every corner of our country will be impacted. We cannot allow this to happen…”