Learning about the “New Left” in terms of Goldberg’s “Liberal Fascism” then blogging it at you live, chapter by chapter as we unpack the target marketing of a Fascist in America, Election 2008.

The book is now in my hands.  And, maybe it ought to be in yours, too.  At any rate, we are going to blog our way through this book for you live as we explore it chapter by chapter.  I personally have a lot of respect for this columnist.  Being an FDR DEM, I want to see what he has to say.  Especially as relates to this election.

Funny, the research I did on my own led me to some conclusions of his.  Of course, I won’t be able to help viewing this through a pro-Clinton Feminist lens.  Mr. Goldberg will probably not have the same rationale as I.  But no matter.

What is important is the kernel of his thesis in light of this election.

En garde, Axelrod, Lessig and Co.  It’s that “Change Congress.org” that I feel John McCain should be aware of.  And your smiley faced candidate.

McCain is ethical.  So is Hillary Clinton.

You?

We should unpack that, no?  I think so.

Put that in your gmodules and smoke it, netroots.

By the way, the next time you come by I’m going to post your numbers here, live.  I want John McCain to have that information.  And Hillary Clinton too.

Va t’en foutre.

Leave a Reply

